NHL Hockey

#14
Nick Suzuki
G A Pts
12 26 38
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1999
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 16:00 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suzuki now has 26 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Nick Suzuki had three assists in 20:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suzuki now has 25 assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suzuki now has 22 assists on the season.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 19:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Suzuki now has 22 assists on the season.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Nick Suzuki tallied two goals and one assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suzuki now has 12 goals and 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 16:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Suzuki now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST6:05 PM CST7:05 PM EST4:05 UAE (+1)20:05 ET21:05 BRT - Nick Suzuki had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Suzuki now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Nick Suzuki scored one goal in 18:23 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Suzuki now has nine goals on the season.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 17:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 15:12 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Nick Suzuki had 15:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 71 13 28 41 -15 6 6 0 1 138 9.42
2020-21 Mon 52 12 26 38 -5 22 5 0 1 100 12.00
Career 123 25 54 79 -20 28 11 0 2 238 10.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 3 7 3 0 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 10 4 3 7 3 0 1 0 1 27 14.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.