NHL Hockey

#88
Martin Necas
G A Pts
14 27 41
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 1/15/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Nove Mesto na Morave, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Martin Necas had 16:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-0 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Martin Necas scored one goal in 18:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has 14 goals on the season.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Martin Necas tallied one goal and one assist in 17:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Necas now has 13 goals and 27 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Martin Necas scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Necas now has 12 goals on the season.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Martin Necas had 16:24 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Martin Necas had 14:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Martin Necas had 15:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST7:19 PM CST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET22:19 BRT - Martin Necas had 22:52 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Car 7 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Car 64 16 20 36 -6 20 5 0 3 88 18.18
2020-21 Car 53 14 27 41 25 10 4 2 3 114 12.28
Career 125 31 48 79 19 32 9 2 6 208 14.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Car 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
Career 8 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.