NHL Hockey

#13
Gabriel Vilardi
G A Pts
5 2 7
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Kingston, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 7:04 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi had 12:48 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi scored one goal in 10:59 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Vilardi now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Gabriel Vilardi tallied one goal and two assists in 14:58 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Vilardi now has four goals and two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 LA 10 3 4 7 0 4 1 0 0 19 15.79
2020-21 LA 54 10 13 23 -8 6 3 0 3 65 15.38
2021-22 LA 25 5 2 7 -5 8 2 0 1 41 12.20
Career 89 18 19 37 -13 18 6 0 4 125 14.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 LA 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.