NHL Hockey

#74
Owen Tippett
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1999
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Owen Tippett had 13:58 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Owen Tippett had 13:08 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Owen Tippett had 13:53 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Owen Tippett had two assists in 17:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has three assists on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Owen Tippett had 14:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Owen Tippett tallied one goal and one assist in 9:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tippett now has one goal and one assist on the season.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Owen Tippett had 14:30 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 11:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has 11 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Owen Tippett had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 7 1 0 1 -6 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Fla 45 7 11 18 -5 6 2 0 2 86 8.14
Career 52 8 11 19 -11 6 2 0 2 103 7.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Fla 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
Career 6 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 14 7.14

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.