NHL Hockey

#74
Owen Tippett
G A Pts
7 11 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 2/16/1999
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Owen Tippett had an assist in 11:17 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has 11 assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Owen Tippett had two assists in 15:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tippett now has 10 assists on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Owen Tippett scored one goal in 13:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tippett now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Owen Tippett had 14:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Owen Tippett tallied one goal and one assist in 14:10 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tippett now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Owen Tippett had 9:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Owen Tippett had 6:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Fla 7 1 0 1 -6 0 0 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Fla 44 7 11 18 -5 6 2 0 2 86 8.14
Career 51 8 11 19 -11 6 2 0 2 103 7.77


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.