NHL Hockey

#37
Casey Mittelstadt
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 7 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 14:24 of ice time in the Sabres' 2-0 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 19:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 19:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Mittelstadt now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.