NHL Hockey

#37
Casey Mittelstadt
G A Pts
10 12 22
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
May 8 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET17:46 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 17:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has 12 assists on the season.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 19:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 17:16 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had two assists in 15:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 19:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Mittelstadt now has 10 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had an assist in 18:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mittelstadt now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had an assist in 18:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Mittelstadt now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 17:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-4 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mittelstadt now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Buf 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Buf 77 12 13 25 -19 10 3 0 1 118 10.17
2019-20 Buf 31 4 5 9 -5 2 1 0 1 34 11.76
2020-21 Buf 41 10 12 22 -10 10 3 1 2 61 16.39
Career 155 27 34 61 -33 24 8 1 4 222 12.16


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.