NHL Hockey

#8
Cody Glass
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-3 Born: 4/1/1999
Position: CWeight: 206 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Cody Glass had 11:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Cody Glass had 11:31 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.