NHL Hockey

#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
16 22 38
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Cale Makar had 26:02 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE23:16 ET2:16 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 28:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Wild on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 27:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and two assists in 25:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 16 goals and 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 10 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 26:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Makar now has 15 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Cale Makar had 21:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 28:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 24:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 44 8 36 44 17 12 4 0 3 104 7.69
2021-22 Col 35 16 22 38 21 6 3 0 4 103 15.53
Career 136 36 96 132 50 30 11 0 11 328 10.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 2 8 10 0 2 2 0 0 23 8.70
Career 35 7 24 31 15 2 4 0 3 73 9.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.