NHL Hockey

#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
8 36 44
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 28:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Makar now has eight assists on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Cale Makar had 25:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cale Makar had 21:37 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 26:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has seven assists on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 28:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has six assists on the season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and three assists in 21:57 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Makar now has two goals and five assists on the season.
May 23 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST5:01 PM CST6:01 PM EST3:01 UAE (+1)19:01 ET20:01 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 24:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blues on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has two assists on the season.
May 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Cale Makar had 22:30 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 21:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has one assist on the season.
May 17 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 24:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Makar now has one goal on the season.
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Cale Makar had an assist in 25:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 36 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Cale Makar had 22:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 24:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has eight goals and 35 assists on the season.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Cale Makar tallied one goal and one assist in 23:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has seven goals and 34 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.