NHL Hockey

#8
Cale Makar
G A Pts
10 11 21
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1998
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 25:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 22:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Cale Makar had 24:41 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Cale Makar had three assists in 23:32 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 27:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Cale Makar scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Makar now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Cale Makar scored two goals in 24:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took nine shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Makar now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 19 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Cale Makar tallied two goals and one assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Makar now has five goals and eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 57 12 38 50 12 12 4 0 4 121 9.92
2020-21 Col 44 8 36 44 17 12 4 0 3 104 7.69
2021-22 Col 18 10 11 21 1 2 1 0 3 51 19.61
Career 119 30 85 115 30 26 9 0 10 276 10.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 10 1 5 6 3 0 0 0 1 14 7.14
2019-20 Col 15 4 11 15 12 0 2 0 2 36 11.11
2020-21 Col 10 2 8 10 0 2 2 0 0 23 8.70
Career 35 7 24 31 15 2 4 0 3 73 9.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.