NHL Hockey

#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 27:47 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 28:21 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Miro Heiskanen tallied one goal and one assist in 26:28 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 55 8 19 27 -9 12 3 0 1 121 6.61
2021-22 Dal 3 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 1 9 11.11
Career 208 29 68 97 -10 40 5 0 6 475 6.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
Career 40 8 22 30 8 4 3 0 0 90 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.