NHL Hockey

#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
8 19 27
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Miro Heiskanen tallied one goal and one assist in 25:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Heiskanen now has eight goals and 19 assists on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 25:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 18 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 23:49 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 23:17 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:31 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:58 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 22:59 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 55 8 19 27 -9 12 3 0 1 121 6.61
Career 205 28 67 95 -9 40 5 0 5 466 6.01

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
Career 40 8 22 30 8 4 3 0 0 90 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.