NHL Hockey

#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Jan Rutta had 16:49 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 14 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 37 2 6 8 4 16 0 0 0 42 4.76
2019-20 TB 33 1 6 7 6 14 0 0 0 43 2.33
2020-21 TB 35 0 8 8 12 22 0 0 0 46 0.00
Career 162 9 34 43 21 76 2 0 1 202 4.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 5 0 1 1 0 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 9 0 3 3 2 12 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.