NHL Hockey

#44
Jan Rutta
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 7/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pisek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jan Rutta had 8:27 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jan Rutta had 15:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:17 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jan Rutta scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has two goals on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Jan Rutta had an assist in 16:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rutta now has one assist on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jan Rutta had 14:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 57 6 14 20 -1 24 2 0 1 71 8.45
2018-19 Chi 23 2 4 6 0 12 0 0 0 22 9.09
2018-19 TB 14 0 2 2 4 4 0 0 0 20 0.00
2018-19 Tot 37 2 6 8 4 16 0 0 0 42 4.76
2019-20 TB 33 1 6 7 6 14 0 0 0 43 2.33
2020-21 TB 35 0 8 8 12 22 0 0 0 46 0.00
2021-22 TB 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 166 9 35 44 20 78 2 0 1 209 4.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 TB 5 0 1 1 0 12 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 TB 23 2 1 3 3 8 0 0 1 24 8.33
Career 32 2 4 6 5 20 0 0 1 31 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.