NHL Hockey

#
Matiss Kivlenieks
W GAA Sv%
1 3.41 0.901
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Matiss Kivlenieks stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.40 GAA and .901 save percentage.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Matiss Kivlenieks stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 3.07 GAA and .912 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.