NHL Hockey

#51
Radim Simek
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mlada Boleslav, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Radim Simek had 12:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Radim Simek had 11:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Radim Simek had 16:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Radim Simek had an assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Simek now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Radim Simek had 10:35 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Radim Simek had 15:45 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.