NHL Hockey

#48
Calle Rosen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Vaxjo, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Calle Rosen had 11:50 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Calle Rosen had 14:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Calle Rosen had 16:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Calle Rosen had an assist in 15:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rosen now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 4 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tor 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2019-20 Col 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 12 1 2 3 -6 6 0 0 0 16 6.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.