NHL Hockey

#64
David Kampf
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: CWeight: 193 Birthplace: Chomutov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 27 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST7:22 PM CST8:22 PM EST5:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET22:22 BRT - David Kampf scored one goal in 12:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kampf now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 25 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - David Kampf had 11:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - David Kampf had 14:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 22 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST5:56 PM CST6:56 PM EST3:56 UAE (+1)19:56 ET20:56 BRT - David Kampf had 13:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - David Kampf had 14:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - David Kampf had 16:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - David Kampf had 12:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - David Kampf had 17:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 46 4 7 11 -9 12 0 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Chi 63 4 15 19 -6 14 0 0 0 72 5.56
2019-20 Chi 70 8 8 16 -11 8 0 1 2 90 8.89
2020-21 Chi 56 1 11 12 -3 20 0 0 0 63 1.59
2021-22 Tor 8 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 8 12.50
Career 243 18 41 59 -33 56 0 1 2 279 6.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 9 11.11
Career 9 1 0 1 0 6 0 1 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.