NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Neal Pionk had 20:09 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Neal Pionk had two assists in 23:05 of ice time in the Jets' 6-5 overtime loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 20:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pionk now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Neal Pionk had 18:28 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.