NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
3 29 32
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
June 7 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Neal Pionk had 26:26 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 6 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Neal Pionk had 19:34 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
June 4 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:18 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 29:18 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has four assists on the season.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 40:08 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 26:19 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pionk now has two assists on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Neal Pionk had 22:58 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 20:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has one assist on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Neal Pionk had 20:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 29 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 22:55 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has 28 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 71 6 39 45 10 32 3 0 1 177 3.39
2020-21 Wpg 54 3 29 32 6 20 1 0 0 100 3.00
Career 226 16 101 117 -1 99 6 0 2 463 3.46

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 4 4 -2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 12 0 6 6 -8 2 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.