NHL Hockey

#4
Neal Pionk
G A Pts
2 14 16
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 7/29/1995
Position: DWeight: 186 Birthplace: Omaha, Nebraska

Latest News
Dec. 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST4:10 PM CST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET20:10 BRT - Pionk has been suspended two games by the NHL for kneeing Toronto defenseman Rasmus Sandin during Sunday's game between the Jets and Maple Leafs.
Analysis: Pionk, whose 14 assists leads the Jets and who ranks second on the team in average time on ice, will miss upcoming games against the Hurricanes and Kraken. He'll be eligible to return for Friday's home game against Minnesota.
Dec. 5 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Neal Pionk had two assists in 22:30 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pionk now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Neal Pionk had two assists in 24:06 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pionk now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Neal Pionk had 22:04 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Neal Pionk had 24:59 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:47 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Neal Pionk had 25:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Neal Pionk had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pionk now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Neal Pionk had 23:13 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Neal Pionk had 25:08 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NYR 28 1 13 14 -1 12 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 NYR 73 6 20 26 -16 35 2 0 1 132 4.55
2019-20 Wpg 71 6 39 45 10 32 3 0 1 177 3.39
2020-21 Wpg 54 3 29 32 6 20 1 0 0 100 3.00
2021-22 Wpg 24 2 14 16 4 14 1 0 1 53 3.77
Career 250 18 115 133 3 113 7 0 3 516 3.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -6 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 Wpg 8 0 4 4 -2 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 12 0 6 6 -8 2 0 0 0 27 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.