NHL Hockey

#19
Alex Iafallo
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/21/1993
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Eden, New York

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 17:58 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 17:54 of ice time in the Kings' 6-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 20:04 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:30 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 19:44 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Iafallo had 17:41 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 75 9 16 25 10 12 0 0 1 129 6.98
2018-19 LA 82 15 18 33 -17 22 2 0 2 148 10.14
2019-20 LA 70 17 26 43 1 14 6 0 3 142 11.97
2020-21 LA 55 13 17 30 -8 4 4 0 2 118 11.02
2021-22 LA 20 6 7 13 -1 4 1 0 2 64 9.38
Career 302 60 84 144 -15 56 13 0 10 601 9.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 3 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.