NHL Hockey

#28
Vinni Lettieri
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Excelsior, Minnesota

Latest News
Nov. 5 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had 13:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Vinni Lettieri had an assist in 13:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lettieri now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 31 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Vinni Lettieri scored one goal in 14:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Lettieri now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.