NHL Hockey

#17
Kevin Rooney
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1993
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Canton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 14:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Kevin Rooney scored one goal in 12:01 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rooney now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 13:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 11:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Kevin Rooney had 12:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NJ 4 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2018-19 NJ 41 6 4 10 -4 15 0 1 1 39 15.38
2019-20 NJ 49 4 5 9 8 20 0 2 0 59 6.78
2020-21 NYR 41 6 5 11 0 25 0 1 0 42 14.29
Career 136 16 14 30 1 64 0 4 1 145 11.03


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.