NHL Hockey

Latest News
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had an assist in 18:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Coghlan now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Dylan Coghlan had 2:13 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 VGK 29 3 3 6 -3 2 0 0 0 31 9.68
Career 29 3 3 6 -3 2 0 0 0 31 9.68


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.