NHL Hockey

#71
Zack MacEwen
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 7/8/1996
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 10:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 12:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 7:11 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST5:11 PM CST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)19:11 ET20:11 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 9:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Zack MacEwen had 7:54 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 4 0 1 1 -4 5 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Van 17 5 1 6 6 20 0 0 0 17 29.41
2020-21 Van 29 1 1 2 -2 40 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 50 6 3 9 0 65 0 0 0 47 12.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 1 9 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.