NHL Hockey

#24
Mathieu Olivier
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 2/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Biloxi, Mississippi

Latest News
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 7:58 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 9:03 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 8:17 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 8:41 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 6:29 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 30 3 2 5 -1 70 1 0 0 25 12.00
2021-22 Nsh 10 0 1 1 -3 14 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 48 3 4 7 -3 88 1 0 0 36 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2021-22 Nsh 3 0 0 0 -3 12 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -6 14 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.