NHL Hockey

#25
Mathieu Olivier
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 2/11/1997
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Levis, Quebec

Latest News
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 16:06 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 11:25 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mathieu Olivier had 12:12 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Nsh 8 0 1 1 1 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Nsh 30 3 2 5 -1 70 1 0 0 25 12.00
Career 38 3 3 6 0 74 1 0 0 31 9.68

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.