NHL Hockey

#38
Jeremy Davies
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 12/4/1996
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: St-Anne-de-Bellevue, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Jeremy Davies had 13:39 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Jeremy Davies had 12:49 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jeremy Davies had 14:27 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Jeremy Davies had an assist in 12:42 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Davies now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 27 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Jeremy Davies had 13:11 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Nsh 12 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 12 0 1 1 -1 6 0 0 0 13 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.