NHL Hockey

#58
Tanner Laczynski
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/1/1997
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Minooka, Illinois

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tanner Laczynski had 10:05 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tanner Laczynski had 12:26 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Tanner Laczynski had 10:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Phi 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.