NHL Hockey

#62
Oskar Steen
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-9 Born: 3/9/1998
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Oskar Steen had 9:34 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Oskar Steen had 13:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Oskar Steen scored one goal in 11:46 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Steen now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 18 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Oskar Steen had 12:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Oskar Steen had 12:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Oskar Steen had 9:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Oskar Steen had 11:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Oskar Steen had 12:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Bos 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2021-22 Bos 15 2 4 6 1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
Career 18 2 4 6 0 8 0 0 0 25 8.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.