NHL Hockey

#63
Jesper Bratt
G A Pts
10 22 32
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 7/30/1998
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 13 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Bratt (COVID-19 protocol) has been removed from injured reserve.
Analysis: Bratt leads the Devils with 10 goals, 22 assists and 32 points in 34 games.
Jan. 6 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jesper Bratt tallied one goal and one assist in 16:59 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bratt now has 10 goals and 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jesper Bratt had an assist in 19:52 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bratt now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET19:54 BRT - Jesper Bratt had 17:07 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Jesper Bratt had two assists in 18:15 of ice time in the Devils' 6-5 overtime win over the Oilers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bratt now has 20 assists on the season.
Dec. 29 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jesper Bratt tallied one goal and two assists in 16:06 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bratt now has nine goals and 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 74 13 22 35 -16 18 4 1 2 100 13.00
2018-19 NJ 51 8 25 33 -8 6 1 0 1 91 8.79
2019-20 NJ 60 16 16 32 -6 6 1 0 2 101 15.84
2020-21 NJ 46 7 23 30 4 8 2 0 1 101 6.93
2021-22 NJ 34 10 22 32 5 10 1 0 4 93 10.75
Career 265 54 108 162 -21 48 9 1 10 486 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.