NHL Hockey

#63
Jesper Bratt
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 7/30/1998
Position: RWWeight: 175 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jesper Bratt had 16:58 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - Jesper Bratt had 15:46 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 74 13 22 35 -16 18 4 1 2 100 13.00
2018-19 NJ 51 8 25 33 -8 6 1 0 1 91 8.79
2019-20 NJ 60 16 16 32 -6 6 1 0 2 101 15.84
2020-21 NJ 46 7 23 30 4 8 2 0 1 101 6.93
2021-22 NJ 2 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 233 44 86 130 -26 40 8 1 6 396 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.