NHL Hockey

#38
Brandon Hagel
G A Pts
7 2 9
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 8/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 174 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 17:05 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 19:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Brandon Hagel scored one goal in 18:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hagel now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Brandon Hagel scored one goal in 16:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hagel now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Brandon Hagel scored one goal in 14:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagel now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 13:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.