NHL Hockey

#38
Brandon Hagel
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 8/27/1998
Position: LWWeight: 174 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET23:55 GMT7:55 4:55 PM MST5:55 PM CST6:55 PM EST3:55 UAE (+1)18:55 ET21:55 BRT - Brandon Hagel scored one goal in 20:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hagel now has 10 goals on the season.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Brandon Hagel scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagel now has nine goals on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Brandon Hagel had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagel now has nine assists on the season.
Jan. 4 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 15:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 13:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Brandon Hagel had 13:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Chi 52 9 15 24 -7 11 0 0 2 91 9.89
2021-22 Chi 33 10 9 19 -9 6 2 0 2 55 18.18
Career 86 19 24 43 -16 17 2 0 4 150 12.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.