NHL Hockey

#45
Axel Jonsson-Fjallby
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 2/10/1998
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Axel Jonsson-Fjallby had 9:47 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Axel Jonsson-Fjallby scored one goal in 10:14 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jonsson-Fjallby now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Was 23 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 0 29 6.90
Career 23 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 0 29 6.90


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.