NHL Hockey

#17
Nick Caamano
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 9/7/1998
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Ancaster, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Nick Caamano had 9:08 of ice time in the Stars' 5-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Nick Caamano had 11:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Nick Caamano had 10:00 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Nick Caamano had 8:46 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 12 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Dal 12 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 17 0.00
Career 24 1 1 2 -3 6 0 0 0 30 3.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.