NHL Hockey

#42
Maxime Lajoie
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-1 Born: 11/5/1997
Position: DWeight: 183 Birthplace: Quebec City, Quebec

Latest News
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Maxime Lajoie had 18:02 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Maxime Lajoie had 16:54 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 56 7 8 15 -25 20 4 0 0 79 8.86
2019-20 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 62 7 8 15 -25 20 4 0 0 82 8.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Car 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.