NHL Hockey

#49
Rhett Gardner
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 2/28/1996
Position: CWeight: 225 Birthplace: Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 8:55 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Rhett Gardner had 8:31 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Dal 8 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Dal 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 11 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.