NHL Hockey

#61
Riley Stillman
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Riley Stillman had 18:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Riley Stillman had 16:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Riley Stillman had 14:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Riley Stillman had 19:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 23 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Riley Stillman had 11:49 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Riley Stillman had 14:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Riley Stillman had 16:53 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Fla 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Fla 34 0 5 5 -3 14 0 0 0 39 0.00
2020-21 Fla 8 0 0 0 2 14 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Chi 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 Tot 18 0 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 53 0 5 5 -2 32 0 0 0 64 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.