NHL Hockey

#61
Riley Stillman
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/9/1998
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Peterborough, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Riley Stillman had 20:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Riley Stillman had 22:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Riley Stillman scored one goal in 24:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stillman now has one goal on the season.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Riley Stillman had 18:26 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Riley Stillman had 16:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.