NHL Hockey

#57
Jacob Moverare
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 8/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Ostersund, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 27 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jacob Moverare had an assist in 15:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Moverare now has two assists on the season.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Jacob Moverare had 14:47 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 22 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Jacob Moverare had 15:35 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jacob Moverare had 18:26 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Jacob Moverare had 13:44 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 LA 19 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 19 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 15 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.