NHL Hockey

#73
Noah Gregor
G A Pts
5 1 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1998
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Beaumont, Alberta

Latest News
May 8 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Noah Gregor had 14:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Noah Gregor had 13:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Noah Gregor had 13:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Noah Gregor had 13:01 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 30 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Noah Gregor had 12:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST10:09 PM CST11:09 PM EST8:09 UAE0:09 ET1:09 BRT - Noah Gregor had an assist in 13:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gregor now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 27 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Noah Gregor scored one goal in 10:25 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-4 win over the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gregor now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 24 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Noah Gregor had 10:21 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Noah Gregor had 13:26 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 28 3 2 5 -5 8 1 0 0 33 9.09
2020-21 SJ 28 5 1 6 -14 6 0 0 0 52 9.62
Career 56 8 3 11 -19 14 1 0 0 85 9.41


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.