NHL Hockey

#73
Noah Gregor
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 7/28/1998
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Beaumont, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET22:45 BRT - Noah Gregor had 17:19 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Noah Gregor had 15:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Noah Gregor had 19:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Noah Gregor tallied one goal and one assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gregor now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Noah Gregor had 11:38 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET3:06 BRT - Noah Gregor had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gregor now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Noah Gregor had 10:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST11:12 PM CST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET3:12 BRT - Noah Gregor had 13:41 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Noah Gregor had 19:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 28 3 2 5 -5 8 1 0 0 33 9.09
2020-21 SJ 30 5 1 6 -16 6 0 0 0 60 8.33
2021-22 SJ 9 1 2 3 2 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 67 9 5 14 -19 22 1 0 0 120 7.50


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.