NHL Hockey

#32
Lucas Carlsson
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 7/5/1997
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Lucas Carlsson tallied one goal and one assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 7-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carlsson now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 15:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET22:46 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 15:04 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 8:55 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Lucas Carlsson had 8:48 of ice time in the Panthers' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.