NHL Hockey

#
Connor Bunnaman
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Feb. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 10:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 9:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 9:21 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 12 10:44 AM PT11:44 AM MT12:44 PM CT1:44 PM ET18:44 GMT2:44 11:44 AM MST12:44 PM CST1:44 PM EST22:44 UAE13:44 ET16:44 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 12:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 9 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Connor Bunnaman had 9:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 21 1 1 2 7 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Phi 18 0 1 1 -6 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2021-22 Phi 15 0 0 0 -7 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 54 1 2 3 -6 8 0 0 0 43 2.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.