NHL Hockey

#21
Brandon Duhaime
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 5/22/1997
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Coral Springs, Florida

Latest News
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Brandon Duhaime had 10:53 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Brandon Duhaime had 8:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-4 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 20 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Brandon Duhaime had 12:41 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 32 3 7 10 -4 49 0 0 1 49 6.12
Career 32 3 7 10 -4 49 0 0 1 49 6.12


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.