NHL Hockey

#11
Mikhail Maltsev
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1998
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
Feb. 1 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 6:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 8:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET1:31 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 6:03 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 27 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST11:21 PM CST12:21 AM EST9:21 UAE0:21 ET3:21 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 4:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 8:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-0 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 33 6 3 9 -4 4 0 0 0 55 10.91
2021-22 Col 18 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
Career 51 6 3 9 -9 6 0 0 0 78 7.69


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.