NHL Hockey

#23
Mikhail Maltsev
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 3/12/1998
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Petersburg, Russia

Latest News
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had 12:28 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev had an assist in 10:47 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Maltsev now has three assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mikhail Maltsev scored one goal in 11:54 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Maltsev now has six goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 NJ 33 6 3 9 -4 4 0 0 0 55 10.91
Career 33 6 3 9 -4 4 0 0 0 55 10.91


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.